Terms begin at the close of the 2022 Annual International Meeting



Dana O. Porter, PE

Professor and Associate Head
Extension Program Leader
Texas A&M University
Lubbock, Texas


Board of Trustees

Bethany A. Brittenham, PE

Civil Engineer (Water Resources)
I & S Group Inc. (ISG)
Des Moines, Iowa



Oladiran O. Fasina

Professor and Head
Auburn University
Auburn, Alabama



Travis S. Tsunemori

R & D Manager
Kubota Tractor Corporation
Grapevine, Texas


Nominating Committee


District 1

Douglas R. Otto, PE

Chief Engineer, Harvesting Driveline
CNH Industrial
Sardinia, Ohio


District 3

Amy M. Schmidt, PE

Associate Professor
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska


District 5

David N. Lanning

Senior Engineer
Forest Concepts, LLC
Auburn, Washington


E-2050 Global Engagement

Ajay Kumar, PE

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma


Education, Outreach, & Professional Development

 Janie M. Moore

Assistant Professor
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas


Ergonomics, Safety & Health

Gretchen A. Mosher

Associate Professor
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa


Plant, Animal & Facility Systems 

Nadia C. Sabeh, PE

Dr. Greenhouse, Inc.
Sacramento, California


The ballot item to allow voting privileges for students did not pass.